NASCAR Broadcast Schedule


Here is iHeartRadio - Wisconsin's NASCAR broadcast schedule for the 2020 season!

Please note all races are subject to change.

July 2020

  • Wednesday, July 15 | Cup | Bristol | 5:30 p.m. - ALL STAR RACE
  • Saturday, July 18 | XFinity | Texas | 1:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, July 18 | Trucks | Texas | 6:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, July 19 | Cup | Texas | 1:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, July 23 | Cup | Kansas | 5:30 p.m.
  • Friday, July 24 | Trucks | Kansas | 5:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, July 25 | Trucks | Kansas | 12:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, July 25 | XFinity | Kansas | 2:30 p.m.

August 2020

  • Sunday, August 2 | Cup | New Hampshire | 1:00 p.m.
  • Friday, August 7 | Trucks | Michigan | 4:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, August 8 | XFinity | Road America | 10:30 a.m.
  • Saturday, August 8 | Cup | Michigan | 2:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, August 9 | Cup | Michigan | 2:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, August 15 | XFinity | Daytona (Road Course) | 1:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, August 16 | Trucks | Daytona (Road Course) | 10:30 a.m.
  • Sunday, August 16 | Cup | Daytona (Road Course) | 1:00 p.m.
  • Friday, August 21 | Trucks | Dover | 3:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, August 22 | XFinity | Dover | 11:00 a.m.
  • Saturday, August 22 | Cup | Dover | 2:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, August 23 | XFinity | Dover | 11:30 a.m.
  • Sunday, August 23 | Cup | Dover | 2:00 p.m.
  • Friday, August 28 | XFinity | Daytona | 6:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, August 29 | Cup | Daytona | 5:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, August 30 | Trucks | Madison, IL (Gateway) | 10:30 a.m.

September 2020

  • Saturday, September 5 | XFinity | Darlington | 2:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, September 6 | Cup | Darlington | 4:00 p.m.
  • Friday, September 11 | XFinity | Richmond | 6:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, September 12 | Cup | Richmond | 5:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, September 17 | Trucks | Bristol | 6:00 p.m.
  • Friday, September 18 | XFinity | Bristol | 6:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, September 19 | Cup | Bristol | 5:30 p.m.
  • Friday, September 25 | Trucks | Las Vegas | 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, September 26 | XFinity | Las Vegas | 6:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, September 27 | Cup | Las Vegas | 5:00 p.m.

October 2020

  • Saturday, October 3 | Trucks | Talladega | 11:30 a.m.
  • Sunday, October 4 | Cup | Talladega | 12:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, October 10 | XFinity | Charlotte | 2:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, October 11 | Cup | Charlotte | 12:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, October 17 | XFinity | Kansas | 1:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, October 18 | Cup | Kansas | 12:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, October 24 | XFinity | Texas | 2:00 p,m.
  • Sunday, October 25 | Cup | Texas | 1:00 p,m.
  • Friday, October 30 | Trucks | Martinsville | 6:30 p,m.
  • Saturday, October 31 | XFinity | Martinsville | 6:30 p,m.

November 2020

  • Sunday, November 1 | Cup | Martinsville | 12:00 p.m.
  • Friday, November 6 | Trucks | Phoenix | 6:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, November 7 | XFinity | Phoenix | 3:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, November 8 | Cup | Phoenix | 1:00 p.m.

You can listen to all of the action on The Big 920 in Milwaukee, Fox Sports 1070 The Game in Madison, and on iHeartRadio!

Photo: Getty Images